GET $50 FOR YOUR SPIT!

Dnasimple transparent logo with text fe1b02a29275c0ea85a6b6145ea7d6e96b0f9d9d23990475a9585830021c5f3e

SPIT IN A CUP!

EVER HEARD OF DNASIMPLE? You can get $50 for your saliva! Sign up & help cure diseases by “spitting in a cup.” I recently saw this in Shark Tank & was impressed.

I joined DNAsimple, a site that helps match up scientists with the DNA they want to study. All I had to do was list my health conditions and some that run in my family. They also want people with no health conditions. It’s all free, too!

If a scientist wants to study someone like me, DNAsimple will ask me to provide some saliva in a special container, and I get $50. It’s anonymous, so the scientists have no access to my name or any other info pointing to me. They just know about my health.

$50 just to give some saliva from home? Why not see if you match up?

Plus, if you join using my custom referral link, I’ll get $10 more every time you match and you’ll get $50! So please use this link to visit the DNAsimple website and think about joining the program:

CLICK ON THIS REFERRAL LINK:
https://www.dnasimple.org/users/sign_up?referral_token=dna-simple-$10-60a5c8be85

Who knows? Our donation could end up helping science and earning us some easy cash at the same time. If you have questions, you can ask me, or you can send a message to facebook.com/dnasimple.


Thanks!
Leave a comment

Filed under promotion

Leave a Reply

