* CONTEST * Oh Susannah: Things That Go Bump ~ Book Giveaways!

WIN CAROLE P. ROMAN’S CHILDREN’S BOOK,
OH SUSANNAH: THINGS THAT GO BUMP

The first 10 responders to post will win FREE from the author this 2nd in the Oh Susannah series book!

TEASER: “She had wasted all that time being afraid of something that wasn’t even real,” Susannah acknowledges in Carole P. Roman’s children’s book, Oh Susannah: Things That Go Bump.

SIMPLE steps to enter this 3-day contest:

1.  Follow my blog if you do not already.
2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. Like at least one of Carole P Roman’s sites on the internet.


5. If you are the winner, please consider posting a review regarding what you thought of the book.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending Tuesday, July 25th, 2017, after 5 PM PST so follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win a book that is mailed from the publisher directly to you! Winner’s shipping address must be in the U.S.A.

I read & reviewed this 5 star book –

https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2017/07/23/oh-susannah-things-that-go-bump/

19 Comments

Filed under Win-Free Giveaway Contests

19 responses to “* CONTEST * Oh Susannah: Things That Go Bump ~ Book Giveaways!

  1. Erin Goodman

    I want! Yes, please!

  2. Susan Good

    I would love this book offer. Thank you

  3. Susan Good

    I want a bump in my reading! This is my why for the response above.

  4. I would love this for my own blog!

  5. Susanne

    My kids love these books 🙂

  6. conniepsaunders

    Oh Conny, I know a little girl who would enjoy Oh Susannah!
    Thank you and Blessings!
    Connie
    cps1950(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. Jackie McNutt

    I loved the first book in this series, enjoyed reading it to my grandchildren.
    Thank You for giveaway!

  8. Gail Hollingsworth

    Yes please!

  9. Yes, I would like one too!
    Thanks

  10. Thanks ~ you all are winners of this book!

Leave a Reply

