* CONTEST * 3 Hardbound Carole P Roman Books ~ Giveaway!


One to Ten: Squirrel's Bad DayCan a Princess Be a Firefighter?Rocket-Bye

WIN SET OF 3 CAROLE P ROMAN’S HARDBOUND CHILDREN’S BOOKS
ONE TO TEN: SQUIRREL’S BAD DAY!
CAN A PRINCESS BE A FIREFIGHTER?
ROCKET-BYE

1 WINNER will be randomly selected to win FREE from the author all 3 HARDBOUNDS!

SIMPLE steps to enter this 3-day contest

1.  Follow my blog if you do not do so already.
2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. Like at least one of Carole P Roman’s sites on the internet.


5. If you are the winner, please consider posting a review regarding what you thought of the book on at least 2 websites.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending Monday, February 27th, 2017, after 5 PM PST so follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win a book that is mailed from the publisher directly to you! Winner’s shipping address must be in the U.S.A.

I read & reviewed these books –
https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2016/11/28/one-to-ten-squirrels-bad-day/
https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2016/04/03/can-a-princess-be-a-firefighter/
https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2016/04/03/rocket-bye/

16 Comments

Filed under Book Review, Win-Free Giveaway Contests

16 responses to “* CONTEST * 3 Hardbound Carole P Roman Books ~ Giveaway!

  1. Anne L. Rightler

    Hardbound…nice! I would like!
    Thanks, Conny
    Have a great weekend!

  2. conniepsaunders

    I think you know how much I love Carole’s books. Great giveaway!
    Connie
    cps1950(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Gail Hollingsworth

    I’ve won, read and reviewed these three but I’d love to win the hardback copies for my children’s library at church. Is that selfish?

  4. Gail ~ You are LETTER R for this contest. Thanks for entering.

  5. Jackie McNutt

    I have read and still in process of reviewing Rocket Bye and One in Ten, but would love hardcover also to donate to a small parochial school.
    Thank You

  6. Susanne

    These look so adorable & my children would love them!

  7. Susan Good

    I would love to be included in this contest. Really like her books.

  8. beemama5

    I would love to share these books with my grandchildren.

  9. Well, I got hubby’s flu-bug but still can announce the winner – LETTER L so Susanne wins! Thanks, all, for participating! Susanne, I will email asking your shipping address so the author can mail the books!

Leave a Reply

