BazSport Elbow Support Braces & Visor

elbow-strapsNOT AS MUCH ARM PAIN

~ What ~
Made of 65% Neoprene and 35% Nylon, this package contains two adjustable black braces that can be worn below the elbow to relieve pain from tendonitis, carpal tunnel, or arthritis. With one size fitting all and either the right or left arm, each strap measures 12 inches long and 1 inch wide and comes with a built-in 1 by 3-inch neoprene compression gel pad. Also included in the box is an adjustable head visor with instructions on the box of tips on using the braces properly. The elbow braces can be hand washed and air dried

~ Why ~
Recently I tore my bicep and one of my rotator cuff muscles in my right arm. Although I am going to physical therapy, I suffer from throbbing pain throughout the day and night on my lower arm. Using this brace right below my elbow, I get some relief of pain around the area. I like how I can adjust the Velcro double-ended strap to fit where I want on my arm. The visor is mainly white with a gray and black underside and is also easy to adjust with its Velcro strap.

~ Why Not ~
Those who do not like compression wraps or braces will avoid this product, but they may want to try it to see if there is any relief from pain. Others may not like the bulkiness of the padded strap as it may not work with some clothing.

~ Wish ~
It would be nice if the strap came in other colors besides black. The visor design looks a little dated.

~ Want ~
If you are looking for a set of two adjustable compression gel elbow braces to help deal with arm muscle pain issues and includes a free visor, this is an excellent choice.

Thanks to BazSports for this discounted product that I am evaluating freely.

I found it at https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01HIHI9P0/

GRAMMARLY  was used to check for errors in this review.

Leave a comment

Filed under ***** Great - A Keeper, If You Borrow It, Give It Back!, Product Reviews

Leave a Reply

