* CONTEST * Restoring Love ~ 1 Free Giveaway!

Restoring Love: A Contemporary Novel

Win JENNIFER SLATTERY’s book,
RESTORING LOVE
ENTER TO WIN THE BOOK.

ONE WINNER will be randomly selected to win FREE from the author this just released book.

Book teaser: “And if Angela had learned anything over the years, it was that God could do a lot with those tentative first steps,” the woman realizes in Jennifer Slattery’s novel, Restoring Love.

SIMPLE steps to enter this 3-day contest

1.  Follow my blog if you do not do so already.
2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. Like or follow one or two of these social media sites online:
Founder, speaker Wholly Loved Ministries
Restoring Love, New Hope Publishers, January 2017
Breaking Free, New Hope Publishers, March, 2016
Intertwined, New Hope Publishers, Sept, 2015
When Dawn Breaks, New Hope Publishers
Beyond I Do, New Hope Publishers
Jennifer Slattery Lives Out Loud
Internet Cafe Devotions
Facebook 
5. If you are the winner, please consider posting a review regarding what you thought of the book on one or two websites.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending WEDNESDAY, January 4th, 2017 after 5 PM PST so follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win a book that is mailed from the publisher directly to you!Winner’s shipping address must be in the U.S.A.

I read & reviewed this book – it’s a 4.5 STAR!
Here is my review: https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2017/01/02/restoring-love/

31 Comments

Filed under Win-Free Giveaway Contests

31 responses to “* CONTEST * Restoring Love ~ 1 Free Giveaway!

  1. Deana

    I would love to read this book because I love your writing style. I love doing reviews so I’m ready to read and review your book.

  2. conniepsaunders

    Love the cover and Conny, I enjoyed your review. 4.5 stars out of 5–not too shabby!Thanks for sharing and Happy New Year!!
    Connie
    cps1950(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. I would love to read and review this book. I thoroughly enjoyed Jennifer’s book, Breaking Free. I’ve also met her at a conference. A super sweet lady and great presenter. I follow her on socail media (Wholly Loved).
    Thank you, Connie, for the chance to win.
    Janice jsmithg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  4. I haven’t read any of Jennifer’s work (yet) but love reading new (to me) authors–especially Christian fiction. 🙂

  5. Please include me. I subscribed to the Internet Cafe.
    Would love to read and review!

  6. Sara

    I would love to win this book! I just read my first book of Jennifer’s and really enjoyed it! Thanks!

  7. carylkane

    I enjoy Jennifer’s stories! Happy New Year Conny!

  8. The LETTER I was chosen tonight so SARA is the winner! I will email her privately to get her shipping address. Thanks ALL for participating in this fun contest!

  9. carylkane

    Congratulations Sara! Happy reading!

  10. AWESOME NEWS ~ The author just agreed to ship ALL entrants a copy of this book to review! I already given her 4 of your addresses so only need DEANA & CARYL’s. So Deana & Caryl, if you want a copy of this book, please email your address to connywithay@gmail.com. THANKS & enjoy the read!

  11. Oh, I’m so bummed! I, for some dumb reason, thought I already had this book – but just realized today that it is a different one! Congrats ladies because I really enjoyed the book I read by Jennifer (Breaking Free)!

Leave a Reply

