* CONTEST * My Pocket Coloring Book: Mandalas ~ 2 FREE Book Giveaways!

pocket-mandalas

WIN SHIRA KIDRON’S COLORING BOOK,
MY POCKET COLORING BOOK: MANDALAS

TWO WINNERS will be randomly selected to win FREE from the author this recently released book.

REVIEW  TEASER: “Especially designed to fit into your bag, this book will take you on a mandala coloring journey, drawing intuitively from one unknown point to another,” states the back cover of Shira Kidron’s book, My Pocket Coloring Book: Mandalas Coloring.

SIMPLE steps to enter this 3-day contest

1.  Follow my blog if you do not do so already.
2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. If you are the winner, please consider posting a review regarding what you thought of the book on at least 2 websites.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending MONDAY, OCTOBER 31st, 2016 after 5 PM PST so follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win a book via a FREE Amazon Code (Prime Members get Free Shipping). Winner’s physical shipping address (no P.O. Box) must be in the U.S.A.

I read & reviewed this book & it’s a 5 STAR!
Here is my review: https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2016/10/28/my-pocket-coloring-book-mandalas-coloring/

14 Comments

Filed under Win-Free Giveaway Contests

14 responses to “* CONTEST * My Pocket Coloring Book: Mandalas ~ 2 FREE Book Giveaways!

  1. SEEG

    Please enter me in this contest. Would like.

  2. Anne L. Rightler

    Color me in! Thx Conny

  3. conniepsaunders

    This looks intriguing and fun. Thanks for sharing.
    Connie
    cps1950(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. Yay, I love this! Please enter me.
    tumcsec(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. sarah gillespie

    I would love this!! Though maybe not in my purse, everything gets lost in there.

  6. WHOOHOOO ~ Hubby picked the LETTERS P & Y so SEEG & Anne are the winners for this contest. I will email you both the link to order the book. Thanks, everyone for playing ~ YES, 2 more MY POCKET books are up for grabs.

  7. sarah gillespie

    congratulations guys!

Leave a Reply

