Atist Men’s Socks

Stance Socks Size 13-15: Stance Socks Mens Black Nba Running Usa Pack Athletic Ankle Sports~ What ~
Made of 700% Cotton, 15% Polyester, and 15% Spandex, this four pair of men’s socks come in one size that fits Size 12 to 15. Having an half-inch cuff and reinforced heels with extra compression around the instep, the colors are tan, gray, and two pairs of black. No cleaning instructions are mentioned online or in the gift box.

~ Why ~
I find when wearing men’s socks for women that they seem to last longer than women’s regular socks for some odd reason. I like that these are not super thick yet stretchy enough to slip over the heel and stay in place at my lower leg area while the extra padding supports my insteps. I put them in the washer and dryer and had no issues.

~ Why Not ~
Some may not like that this pack contains only four pair of socks. Others may not like they are not as long as regular men’s socks.  I had to get used to the compression feeling on my feet’s arches, but the were comfortable when wearing.

~ Wish ~
I wish other color options were available.

~ Want ~
If you are looking for four nicely designed sock pairs that will not slip and are not too thick, this pack may be the perfect answer.

Thanks to Atist for this sample that I evaluated by my own free will.

Leave a comment

Filed under ***** Great - A Keeper, If You Borrow It, Give It Back!, Product Reviews

Leave a Reply

