* CONTEST * Inkspirations for Recovery ~ 1 Free Giveaway!

Inkspirations for Recovery: A Coloring Companion that Celebrates and Supports Living One Day at a Time

Win Rokelle Lerner & Judy Clement Wall’s Coloring Book,
INKSPIRATIONS FOR WOMEN!
ENTER TO WIN THE BOOK.

ONE WINNER will be randomly selected to win FREE from HCI BOOKS this recently released book.

Review Teaser: “No matter where you are on your recovery journey, use this book as a tool to help you make each day a masterpiece,” the back jacket states in Rokelle Lerner and Judy Clement Wall’s, Inkspirations for Recovery.

SIMPLE steps to enter this 3-day contest

1.  Follow my blog if you do not do so already.
2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. Follow or like one of these social medial links:

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrdoZyb64Pu5f-z9z8aFgNw
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/InkSpirationcoloringbooks/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/inkspirationscoloring/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Inkspirationnow
Website (in progress but can be landed on) www.inkspirations.com

5. If you are the winner, please consider posting a review regarding what you thought of the book on one or two websites.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending SATURDAY, APRIL 16th, 2016 @ 6 PM PST so follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win a book that is mailed from me directly to you! Winner’s shipping address must be in the U.S.A.

I read & reviewed this book – it’s a 4 STAR.

Here is my review: https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2016/04/07/inkspirations-for-recovery/

17 Comments

Filed under Book Review, Win-Free Giveaway Contests

17 responses to “* CONTEST * Inkspirations for Recovery ~ 1 Free Giveaway!

  1. Ohhh, I want this one Conny.. toss me in 🙂
    I like on FB…

    • Oops, didn’t realize I was running 2 contests! DK, You are LETTER I for this contest. Thanks for entering.

      Did everyone see the SWORN VIRGIN giveaway? Ends tonite & NO TAKERS yet – rather interesting 1910 Albania story!

  2. Anne rightler

    I want
    Thx, Conny

  3. Nice! Love the mandala on the cover. 🙂

  4. Susan P

    Oh I just adore coloring books! I have one I’m working on right now.

  5. Helen

    This looks so fun! – Thanks Conny!

  6. Gail Hollingsworth

    I’m still in care for breast cancer. Would love this recovery coloring book for stress relief. I followed on Instagram. I get your blog through email. Thanks!

  7. I’d love to get this one!

  8. conniepsaunders

    Another great offering! I like Inspirations on FB and Twitter.
    Thanks!
    Connie
    cps1950(at)gmail (dot)com

  9. Visiting my sibs in CA so my sister picked the LETTER S – Susan P is the winner (and sis’s name is Suzan!). Thanks everyone for entering! Another coloring book is up for grab.

Leave a Reply

