* CONTEST * Inkspirations for Women 1 Book Giveaway!

Inkspirations for Women: Color Your World Happy--30 Inspiring Designs to Nourish Your Heart and Renew Your Spirit

Win Marci Shimoff & Judy Clement Wall’s Coloring Book,
INKSPIRATIONS FOR WOMEN!
ENTER TO WIN THE BOOK.

ONE WINNER will be randomly selected to win FREE from HCI BOOKS this recently released book.

Review Teaser: “Inkspirations for Women will help you leave the demands of the day behind for a much-needed boost of happiness and creativity,” the back jacket states in Marci Shimoff and Judy Clement Wall’s book.

SIMPLE steps to enter this 3-day contest

1.  Follow my blog if you do not do so already.
2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. Follow or like one of these social medial links:

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrdoZyb64Pu5f-z9z8aFgNw
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/InkSpirationcoloringbooks/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/inkspirationscoloring/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Inkspirationnow
Website (in progress but can be landed on) www.inkspirations.com

5. If you are the winner, please consider posting a review regarding what you thought of the book on one or two websites.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending TUESDAY, APRIL 12th, 2016 @ 6 PM PST so follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win a book that is mailed from me directly to you! Winner’s shipping address must be in the U.S.A.

I read & reviewed this book – it’s a 4 STAR.

Here is my review: https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2016/04/06/inkspirations-for-women/

17 Comments

Filed under Book Review, Win-Free Giveaway Contests

17 responses to “* CONTEST * Inkspirations for Women 1 Book Giveaway!

  1. Anne Rightler

    The link to this giveaway does not seem to be working 😉

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. conniepsaunders

    Isn’t it wonderful that we can have the enjoyment of coloring and we don’t have to do it in secret? 🙂
    Thanks Conny for another great giveaway. I liked Inkspirations on FB.
    Connie
    cps1950(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. I love coloring. It is crazy to see and read articles about how therapeutic this is.

  4. I so want this! ! thanks for the giveaway on this one 🙂
    My link in the email wasn’t working.. but I know where you are.. LOL

  5. Jackie McNutt

    Love this ! I went to inksinspirations web page, Thank you Conny !

  6. Dwight Goode

    I WANT THIS COLORING BOOK! 😀Thanks for offering an opportunity to win a copy, that’s awesome! I am a Creative Artist who is driven by Personal Development/Self Education. Being in an Network Marketing company as well has awarded me the benefit of working with others and learning how to bring massive value to them. I use my Art and creativity to inspire others to go within and live their gifts and talents! Having an Art Book by a Personal Development giant like Marci will be shared and used as more evidence and affirmation that with creativity & a proper mindset, we can do All types amazing things! I want this book to show and share with others to inspire. We have the same mission! Thanks again for the opportunity! Much Love from Dwight “DG the Artist” Goode
    -Happy For No Reason

  7. I love coloring. It is so relaxing. At restaurants I sometimes ask for the children’s menu so I could do the puzzles, maze and coloring. Now I would not get weird looks anymore not that I cared.

  8. Closing this contest a 1/2 hour earlier and Hubby picked the LETTER N for this contest so Connie wins this book! Thanks, everyone, for participating!

  9. I would like to win this to have a great prize to give away at our summer Bible study retreat. Ladies are really getting into adult coloring!!

Leave a Reply

