* CONTEST * Burning Proof ~ 1 Free Book Giveaway!

Burning Proof (Cold Case Justice)

Win Janice Cantore’s novel,
BURNING PROOF!
ENTER TO WIN THE BOOK.

ONE WINNER will be randomly selected to win FREE from Tyndale this recently released book.

Review Teaser: “Your parents’ case defined you, dictated your choices most of your life,” Abby is told in Janice Cantore’s novel, Burning Proof

SIMPLE steps to enter this 3-day contest

1.  Follow my blog if you do not do so already.
2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. Like either one of these Tyndale House sites on Facebook or Twitter:

Twitter– https://twitter.com/TyndaleHouse   @TyndaleHouse

Facebook–  https://www.facebook.com/TyndaleHouse

5. If you are the winner, please consider posting a review regarding what you thought of the book on one or two websites.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending WEDNESDAY, APRIL 6th, 2016 @ 6 PM PST so follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win a book that is mailed from me directly to you! Winner’s shipping address must be in the U.S.A.

I read & reviewed this book – it’s a 4 STAR.

Here is my review: https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2016/03/31/burning-proof/

14 Comments

Filed under Book Review, Win-Free Giveaway Contests

14 responses to “* CONTEST * Burning Proof ~ 1 Free Book Giveaway!

  1. Susan P

    This sounds intriguing! I didn’t get a chance to get it or read it yet. 🙂

  2. conniepsaunders

    I’ve seen several good reviews of this book. I follow Tyndale House. Thanks for this giveaway!
    Connie
    cps1950 (at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Gail Hollingsworth

    I have Drawing Fire and would love to follow up with this one. Thanks for the chance!

  4. Jackie McNutt

    Conny, I read Drawing Fire and really loved it, I haven’t got this one yet and would love to read more of the story. Thank you for offering it.
    I liked Tyndale House on F B

  5. carylkane

    Hello Connie! Janice is a new author for me. Burning Proof sounds intriguing. I already like Tyndale House on FB. Thanks for the giveaway. 🙂

  6. Must pick a winner so I can go food shopping with my hubby (I know, thrills). LETTER R was chosen so Gail wins this book! Thanks, all, for entering. Six total of Carole P. Roman’s new children’s books is up for grabs next!

  7. carylkane

    Congrats Gail!

Leave a Reply

