* CONTEST * Real Food Real Kitchen New York Cookbook ~ 1 Free Giveaway!

Real Food, Real Kitchens: New York Cookbook

Win Craig Chapman’s book,
REAL FOOD REAL KITCHENS NEW YORK COOKBOOK
ENTER TO WIN THE BOOK.

ONE WINNER will be randomly selected to win FREE from Cedar Fort this recently-released book.

Book teaser: “It’s amazing to see that no matter how far we are apart geographically that we all have some similarities in our food,” Craig Chapman writes in the introduction to his cookbook, Real Food Real Kitchens New York Cookbook.

SIMPLE steps to enter this 3-day contest

1.  Follow my blog if you do not do so already.
2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. Like one or two of these social media sites online:

https://www.facebook.com/cedarfortbooks
https://www.facebook.com/CedarFortCookbooks

5. If you are the winner, please consider posting a review regarding what you thought of the book on one or two websites.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 21st, 2015 @ 5 PM PST so follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win a book that is mailed from the publisher directly to you!Winner’s shipping address must be in the U.S.A.

I read & reviewed this book – it’s a 4.5 of 5 STARS!
Here is my review: https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2015/10/13/real-food-real-kitchens-new-york-cookbook/

11 Comments

Filed under Win-Free Giveaway Contests

11 responses to “* CONTEST * Real Food Real Kitchen New York Cookbook ~ 1 Free Giveaway!

  1. Good morning, Conny! Thank you for the chance to win. 🙂 Like you, I’m interested in seeing what the next city will be in this series.

  2. Jackie McNutt

    Hi Conny, Looks good ! I liked cedar forts cookbooks on F B Thank you !

  3. I was born in ny so this book calls to me 😉

  4. conniepsaunders

    I would love to compare good old Kentucky cookin’ to New York recipes. I have liked Cedar Fort on FB
    Thanks Conny!
    Connie
    cps1950 (at) gmail (dot) com

  5. Hi, Connie; Thanks for having this contest. My husband is mainly the cook in my house. When it’s my turn I NEED all the help I can get. Grin! I was raised in an Italian home and know how to cook pasta dishes. But as I’ve had kids of my own eating pasta every day (like I did growing up) is not a healthy choice. I’d LOVE to learn more about eating Real Foods and what better place to learn it from but New York! Grin! (I was raised in N.J. N.Y had a great variety of wonderful food! Thanks again!

  6. Thanks, ALL, for entering. Hubby picked the LETTER A for this one so Siegal wins. Wish you all could have won. Well, a dog leash is up for grabs next – I know it is not a cookbook, but it may help you get outside & walk those pounds off with your dog!

Leave a Reply

