* CONTEST * Knowing My God Starter Set ~ One 3-Book Giveaway!

Knowing My God Series Starter Set: Jesus Invites Me, Jesus Shows Me, and Jesus Saves Me

WIN KNOWING MY GOD STARTER SET
by Callie Grant
** GIVING AWAY 1 FREE BOOK! **
Enter to win a free book!
One winner will be randomly chosen to win this book.

REVIEW TEASER:

“Children know the heart and mind of Jesus as they interact with His words for them in key Bible passages,” the cardstock sleeve announces that holds the three children’s books of Callie Grant’s Knowing My God Starter Set.

TO ENTER CONTEST:
1.  Follow my blog if you do not do so already.

2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. Follow one of these social media sites:

https://www.facebook.com/GrahamBlanchardPublishing

https://twitter.com/grahamblanchard

If you are the winner, please consider posting a review regarding what you thought of the book on at least one website.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending MONDAY, AUGUST 24th, 2015 @ 5 PM PST so follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win the book that is mailed from the author directly to you! Winner’s shipping address must be in the U.S.A.

I have read this book and it is a 4 STAR.

https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2015/08/10/5351/

13 Comments

Filed under Win-Free Giveaway Contests

13 responses to “* CONTEST * Knowing My God Starter Set ~ One 3-Book Giveaway!

  1. conniepsaunders

    Love, love, love Callie Grant! Thank you Conny.
    Connie
    cps1950 at gmail dot com

  2. Yes!! Would love this for my son. Liked on fb!!

  3. I would love for the grands!
    Thanks again for all your sharing. Your mama taught you well! 🙂

  4. I would love this book because I am starting a collection for my grandchildren. Most importantly so I can read to them like I did my children

  5. Oh yes I had to look
    Because I really want this book
    To read to a child with eyes so round
    To teach who God is & how he is all around
    Can you help me I ask a cow named bonnie
    No but friend can her name is Conny

    Katsrplayin@gmail.com

  6. Mary Hake

    I love children’s books and will share with others.

  7. Sorry late (need to remember EVERY day there is a contest winner). Hubby picked the LETTER O so Anne gets the set! Thanks, all, for entering. Did you see a cool fizz stopper is up for grabs? Remember, it ends tomorrow night!

Leave a Reply

