* CONTEST * Sweet Cast Iron Creations ~ 1 Free Book Giveaway!

Sweet Cast Iron Creations: Dutch Oven DessertsWIN “SWEET CAST IRON CREATIONS”

by Doug Martin

** GIVING AWAY 1 FREE BOOK! **

ENTER TO WIN A FREE E-BOOK!
One person will be randomly selected to win FREE from CedarFort
this cookbook!

REVIEW TEASER: “From the campfire to your kitchen, there’s no better way to cook desserts than in a cast iron. And with so many tasty treats to try, you’ll want to make them all,” the back cover states of Doug Martin’s cookbook, Sweet Cast Iron Creations.

SIMPLE steps to enter this 3-day contest

1.  Follow my blog if you do not do so already.
2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. Like one of these social media sites:

https://www.facebook.com/cedarfortbooks

Twitter@Cedarfortbooks or @Cedarfortcookbooks

5. If you are the winner, please post a review regarding what you thought of the book on at least 2 websites.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending FRIDAY, AUGUST 21st, 2015 @ 5 PM PST so follow the follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win a book!

I read & reviewed this book & it is 4 of 5 stars.

Here is my review: https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2015/08/06/sweet-cast-iron-creations/

15 Comments

Filed under Win-Free Giveaway Contests

15 responses to “* CONTEST * Sweet Cast Iron Creations ~ 1 Free Book Giveaway!

  1. I really want! ! thanks for the chance Connie 🙂

  2. Jackie McNutt

    I would love this ! I liked Cedar Fort Cookbooks on F B
    Thank you Conny !

  3. love cast iron! Please count me in for this contest. I follow you here and also CF on Twitter. Thank you for this chance. jsmithg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  4. Liked on FB! Just got a cast iron skillet this summer and love it. This would be great to try new recipes!

  5. conniepsaunders

    This sounds great! I liked Cedar Fort on FB and I love their cookbooks!
    Thank you Conny.
    Connie
    cps1950 At gmail Dot com

  6. I’d love to win a recipe book to use with my cast iron!! Thanks, Conny!

  7. Anne Rightler

    My husband is a big cast iron fan and I’m a big sweets fan so I want/need this book 😉
    Thanks for sharing

  8. A few minutes early cuz it’s Friday nite! LETTER E is chosen so Janice wins this time. Thanks, Ya’ll, for entering. Did ya see a novel is up for grabs next? Check it out!

Leave a Reply

