* CONTEST * Thai Food Made Easy ~ 1 Free Book Giveaway!

Thai Food Made EasyWIN “THAI FOOD MADE HAPPY”

by June Williamson

** GIVING AWAY 1 FREE BOOK! **

ENTER TO WIN A FREE E-BOOK!
One person will be randomly selected to win FREE from CedarFort
this cookbook!

REVIEW TEASER: “Thai cooking is not hard. Once you become familiar with the ingredients, and make each recipe at least once, you will be cooking Thai food on a regular basis,” June Williamson writes in the introduction to her cookbook,Thai Food Made Easy.

SIMPLE steps to enter this 3-day contest

1.  Follow my blog if you do not do so already.
2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. Like one of these social media sites:

https://www.facebook.com/cedarfortbooks

Twitter@Cedarfortbooks or @Cedarfortcookbooks

5. If you are the winner, please post a review regarding what you thought of the book on at least 2 websites.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 5th 2015 @ 5 PM PST so follow the follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win a book!

I read & reviewed this book & it is 4 of 5 stars.

Here is my review: https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2015/07/26/thai-food-made-easy/

9 Comments

Filed under Win-Free Giveaway Contests

9 responses to “* CONTEST * Thai Food Made Easy ~ 1 Free Book Giveaway!

  1. anne rightler

    I want. My daughter and family love Thai food so it would be nice to have to learn to make it. 🙂

  2. Anne ~ you are LETTER T for this contest. Thanks for entering!

  3. conniepsaunders

    I love Cedar Fort Cookbooks!
    Thank you Conny.
    Connie Saunders
    cps1950@gmail.com

  4. Debbie Warila

    I love Thai food, but I’ve never tried cooking it myself. I’d love to try my hand at it!

  5. I love eating Thai food so it would be fun to have a cookbook to try it at home!

  6. Hubby picked the LETTER T so Anne wins! Thanks, Connie, Debbie, and JK, for entering.

Leave a Reply

