* CONTEST * Five Brides ~ 1 Free Book Giveaway!

Five Brides

Win Eva Marie Everson’s novel,
FIVE BRIDES!
ENTER TO WIN THE BOOK.

ONE WINNER will be randomly selected to win FREE from Tyndale this recently released book.

Review Teaser: “This is all quite mad. We’re going to buy a dress for weddings we’ve not yet received proposals for? And what if one of us never marries? Or waits. A long, long time,” Joan questions her roommates in Eva Marie Everson’s novel, Five Brides.

SIMPLE steps to enter this 3-day contest

1.  Follow my blog if you do not do so already.
2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. Like either one of these Tyndale House sites on Facebook or Twitter:

Twitter– https://twitter.com/TyndaleHouse    @TyndaleHouse

Facebook–  https://www.facebook.com/TyndaleHouse

5. If you are the winner, please consider posting a review regarding what you thought of the book on one or two websites.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending THURSDAY, JULY 2nd, 2015 @ 5 PM PST so follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win a book that is mailed from the publisher directly to you!Winner’s shipping address must be in the U.S.A.

I read & reviewed this book – it’s a 4 STAR.
Here is my review: https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2015/06/29/five-brides/

21 Comments

Filed under Win-Free Giveaway Contests

21 responses to “* CONTEST * Five Brides ~ 1 Free Book Giveaway!

  1. Becky

    I would love to win this book.

  2. anne rightler

    I would like to read this one! Thank you.

  3. I’d love to read this one, too!! Thanks Conny for all your contests!

  4. I would love to win this book as much as I enjoyed your review!

  5. A book with a lovely cover sucks me in every time. 🙂 I’m in!

  6. It is fun to read a Christian romance & 5 Brides should definitely be a fun read! 🙂 Thanks for the opportunity.

  7. Kathryn Voss

    I’d love to win this book. It looks great!

  8. Renee G

    My dd is getting married in 10 days… would love to read a book about friends planning in advance

  9. conniepsaunders

    This sounds SOooo good! Thank you Conny.
    Connie
    cps1950 @gmail.com

  10. Jan

    I have downloaded the book already to my Nook books, but I would love to share a hard copy with my best friend to introduce her to your books. I have read quite a few of your books and love each and every one. I remember Eva Marie you giving me a copy of your book Oasis: A Spa for Body and Soul when I was at Sterling Park and I was hooked from then on.

  11. Hubby picked the LETTER B (says for his middle name 🙂 – so Hart wins it! Thanks, all the rest of you, for entering. Another Tyndale book is already posted on a contest.

Leave a Reply

