* CONTEST * The Beginner’s Bible Timeless Children’s Stories: Collector’s Edition ~ 1 Set Giveaway!

  Beginner's Bible Collector's Edition: Timeless Children's Stories (The Beginner's Bible)

WIN ZONDERVAN’S COLLECTION EDITION,
THE BEGINNER’S BIBLE TIMELESS CHILDREN’S STORIES!

ONE WINNER will be randomly selected to win FREE from Zondervan this recently released collector’s edition.

REVIEW  TEASER: “Kids ages 6 and under will enjoy the fun illustrations of Noah helping the elephant onto the ark, Jonah praying inside the fish, and more as they discover The Beginner’s Bible just like millions of children before,” the back jacket book cover states in Zondervan’s children’s collector’s set.

SIMPLE steps to enter this 3-day contest

1.  Follow my blog if you do not do so already.
2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. Like a social media site on the internet.

 Twitter @Zonderkidz, @BeginnersBible

Beginner’s Bible Facebook is https://www.facebook.com/Zonderkidz.Beginners.Bible

5. If you are the winner, please consider posting a review regarding what you thought of the book on at least 2 websites.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending XXXXX, 2015 after 5 PM PST so follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win a book that is mailed from the publisher directly to you! Winner’s physical shipping address (no P.O. Box) must be in the U.S.A.

I read & reviewed this book & it’s a 5 STAR!
Here is my review:

17 Comments

Filed under Win-Free Giveaway Contests

17 responses to “* CONTEST * The Beginner’s Bible Timeless Children’s Stories: Collector’s Edition ~ 1 Set Giveaway!

  1. I’d love to share this with my grandchildren 🙂
    I liked & follow …

  2. My kids loved this when they were young, but it didn’t include the CD’s. I’d love to win this for my grandniece. She’s a great little reader at 6 years old!

  3. Anne Rightler

    Would love this for the grands!!
    Thanks for the opportunity.

  4. conniepsaunders

    I love that you offer so many books for children. I like Zonderkidz Beginners Bible on FB.
    Thanks Conny.
    Connie
    cps1950@gmail.com

    • Yes, Connie – I love kids books – save them for my 2 yr old granddaughter or donate them to the library. You are LETTER E for this contest. Thx for entering.

  5. Oh this would be great to have for my son! Following on twitter

  6. Jackie McNutt

    love this ! i liked F B page
    Thanks Conny

  7. Debbie Warila

    I would LOVE to win this set for my young great-nephews and great-niece. They’re just now beginning to ask questions in Sunday School, and I think this set would be so helpful and fun.

  8. Nice collection! Please put my name in the hat. 😉

  9. Drum roll … Hubby picked LETTER I – Julie is the winner! Thanks, ya’ll, for entering the contest. Already posted a weight loss book giveaway!

Leave a Reply

