* CONTEST * The Healthy Family Slow Cooker Cookbook ~ 1 Free Book Giveaway!

The Healthy Family Slow Cooker Cookbook

Win Christina Dymock’s
THE HEALTHY FAMILY SLOW COOKER COOKBOOK
ENTER TO WIN THE BOOK.

ONE WINNER will be randomly selected to win FREE from Cedar Fort this recently-released book.

Book teaser: “Once you start using a slow cooker, you’ll find out how addicting it is to set up the slow cooker, run through your day, and come home to a marvelous meal,” Christina Dymock writes at the beginning of her book, The Healthy Family Slow Cooker Cookbook.

SIMPLE steps to enter this 3-day contest

1.  Follow my blog if you do not do so already.
2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. Like one or two of these social media sites online:

http://christinadymock.wordpress.com
https://www.facebook.com/cedarfortbooks
https://www.facebook.com/CedarFortCookbooks

5. If you are the winner, please consider posting a review regarding what you thought of the book on one or two websites.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending WEDNESDAY, JUNE 17th, 2015 @ 5 PM PST so follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win a book that is mailed from the publisher directly to you! Winner’s shipping address must be in the U.S.A.

I read & reviewed this book – it’s a 4.5 of 5 STARS!
Here is my review: https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2015/05/01/allys-kitchen/

23 Comments

Filed under Win-Free Giveaway Contests

23 responses to “* CONTEST * The Healthy Family Slow Cooker Cookbook ~ 1 Free Book Giveaway!

  1. I’d love to get a healthy slow cooker recipe book!!!!

  2. I can always use a good recipe book.. especially on that would keep my kitchen cooler 🙂
    I follow & I liked cedarfortbooks on FB 🙂
    dkstevensne AToutlookDoTC oM

  3. I would like this book.

  4. conniepsaunders

    Sounds like a nice book to have. I like Cedar Fort Cookbooks on FB.
    Thank you Conny.
    cps1950@gmail.com

  5. I have discovered the slow cooker…. Please I would love one.

  6. Susan P

    Slow cooker recipes are always winners. 🙂

  7. Debbie Warila

    This looks like a good book of recipes. I’ve started using my slow cooker once again after kind of ignoring it for 20 years or so. So I’m rusty with recipes!

  8. sandz4321

    Looks like a great cookbook. My 14 year old Niece is getting into cooking and I think this would be a great help for her. Thank You for this giveaway! I follow CedarfortCookbooks and Cedarfortbooks on facebook.

  9. Jackie McNutt

    love this ! liked Cedar Fort Cookbook F B page
    thanks Conny

  10. mo1202007

    I love my slow cooker and definitely need some healthier recipes for it. Thanks for the giveaway! I follow your blog and liked cedar fort books on Facebook.

    mo1202007ATyahooDOTcom

  11. D Johnson

    I would love to learn some new, great recipes for my slow cooker.

  12. Hubby picked the LETTER T this time – Michele is the winner! Thanks, everyone, for entering this contest. Did you see I posted a new contest for a car smartphone charger this AM? I know, it is not a book, but maybe you can win it!. Michele, I will email you for your address.

Leave a Reply

