* CONTEST * The Undertaker’s Wife ~ 1 Free Book Giveaway!

   The Undertaker's Wife: A True Story of Love, Loss, and Laughter in the Unlikeliest of Places

WIN DEE OLIVER’S MEMOIR,
THE UNDERTAKER’S WIFE!

ONE WINNER will be randomly selected to win FREE from Zondervan this recently released book.

REVIEW  TEASER: “So what’s the secret to surviving the loss of a spouse? I don’t really know, at least not in a neat and tidy way. But I know the place to begin. With prayer,” Dee Oliver, with Jodie Berndt’s assistance, writes in her book, The Undertaker’s Wife: A Memoir.

SIMPLE steps to enter this 3-day contest

1.  Follow my blog if you do not do so already.
2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. Like this social media site on the internet.

5. If you are the winner, please consider posting a review regarding what you thought of the book on at least 2 websites.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending WEDNESDAY, JUNE 3rd, 2015 after 5 PM PST so follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win a book that is mailed from the publisher directly to you! Winner’s physical shipping address (no P.O. Box) must be in the U.S.A.

I read & reviewed this book & it’s a 4 STAR!
Here is my review: https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2015/05/16/the-undertakers-wife-a-memoir/

15 Comments

Filed under Win-Free Giveaway Contests

15 responses to “* CONTEST * The Undertaker’s Wife ~ 1 Free Book Giveaway!

  1. That’s quite a subject! toss me in, I’d like a chance to read it 🙂
    dkstevensne AToutlookDoTCoM

  2. conniepsaunders

    Conny, my husband is actually a funeral director. I probably could learn a thing or two! I follow Zondervan on FB.
    Connie
    cps1950@gmail.com

  3. Anne Rightler

    Would love to be a winner!! Thx for sharing

  4. Looks interesting. If I win, I may share this with a grieving friend.

  5. Lori Weller

    From an interesting viewpoint. I would like to read this one! Follow Zondervan on Facebook

  6. Jackie McNutt

    Would love to win!Liked F B page
    Thanks for giveaway

  7. Debra Warila

    This looks like a really good book, one that I’d like to read!

  8. Ah, the LETTER T wins this one – that is Jackie (maybe we should have given it to Connie instead?). Thanks, DK, Connie, Anne, Julie, Lori, & Debra, for entering. A cute children’s book giveaway has been posted next!

Leave a Reply

