* CONTEST * Hidden Identity ~ 1 Free Book Giveaway!

Win Carol J. Post’s book,
HIDDEN IDENTITY!
ENTER TO WIN THE BOOK.

ONE WINNER will be randomly selected to win FREE from the author this soon-to-be-released book.

Book teaser: “You faked your death. You’re living under an alias. What kind of cop would I be if I just accepted your claim that you’re not running from the law?” Hunter asks Meagan in Carol J. Post’s novel, Hidden Identity.

SIMPLE steps to enter this 3-day contest

1.  Follow my blog if you do not do so already.
2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. Like one or two of these social media sites online:

Web Site – www.caroljpost.com
Newsletter – http://bit.ly/1wgjgps

5. If you are the winner, please consider posting a review regarding what you thought of the book on one or two websites.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending THURSDAY, MAY 28th, 2015 @ 5 PM PST so follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win a book that is mailed from the publisher directly to you! Winner’s shipping address must be in the U.S.A.

I read & reviewed this book – it’s a 4.5 STAR!
Here is my review: https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2015/05/20/hidden-identity/

17 Comments

Filed under Win-Free Giveaway Contests

17 responses to “* CONTEST * Hidden Identity ~ 1 Free Book Giveaway!

  1. Anne Rightler

    Sounds good. Please enter my name into the hat. Thank you for sharing.

  2. Lori Weller

    I love the LI Suspense books. Can not wait to read this one. Thanks for another great giveaway!

  3. This sounds like a great book and I’d love to read it!

  4. I follow your blog… & liked Carol on FB 🙂

  5. I’d probably be up all night reading this one, but I know I would love it anyway!

  6. mo1202007

    Sounds like a great read! I follow your blog and liked Carol’s fb page and am now following her on Twitter.

  7. conniepsaunders

    I love suspense novels! I have liked Carol on FB and I follow her on Twitter.
    Blessings,
    Connie
    cps1950@gmail.com

  8. Jackie McNutt

    Would love to read this! Liked her F b page
    Thank you

  9. Ah-ha! Hubby picked the LETTER I for this contest so LORI W is the winner (I will email you). Thanks, Anne, Kris, DK, Julie, MO, Connie, and Jackie, for entering (too bad ya all couldn’t win!).

Leave a Reply

