* CONTEST * The Inn at Ocean’s Edge ~ 1 Free Book Giveaway!

The Inn at Ocean's Edge (Sunset Cove Novel)

Win Colleen Coble’s novel, THE INN AT OCEAN’S EDGE!
ENTER TO WIN THE BOOK.

ONE WINNER will be randomly selected to win FREE from LitFuse Publicity this recently released book.

Review Teaser: “I didn’t live on my own in the woods for a solid year when I was only four. Someone had me while the entire state was searching for me. Why did they keep me? I have to wonder if there’s something bigger going on,” Claire ponders in Colleen Coble’s novel, The Inn at Ocean’s Edge.

SIMPLE steps to enter this 3-day contest

1.  Follow my blog if you do not do so already.
2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. Like one of these social media sites:

5. If you are the winner, please consider posting a review regarding what you thought of the book on one or two websites.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending WEDNESDAY, APRIL 29th @ 5 PM PST so follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win an book that is mailed by LiteFuse Publicity directly to you. Winner’s shipping address must be in the U.S.A.

I read & reviewed this book – it’s a 4 STAR.
Here is my review: https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2015/04/21/the-inn-at-oceans-edge/

29 Comments

Filed under Win-Free Giveaway Contests

29 responses to “* CONTEST * The Inn at Ocean’s Edge ~ 1 Free Book Giveaway!

  1. Anne Rightler

    I would like!!

  2. carylkane

    I would love to read THE INN AT OCEAN’S EDGE! Conny, thanks for the chance to do so! 🙂

  3. Caryl ~ you are LETTER N for this contest. Thanks for entering!

  4. I would love to read this!

  5. conniepsaunders

    I know you will have a lot of entries for this contest because Colleen is an excellent author. Thanks Conny, I have followed Colleen on FB and Twitter.
    Blessings,
    Connie
    cps1950@gmail.com

  6. I would like this book

  7. Colleen is such a gifted writer. Love her books!

  8. Lori Weller

    Colleen is one of my favorite writer’s. I had already followed all of above.
    Thanks for a great giveaway!

  9. I’ve never read a book by Colleen, but it sounds like she’s an amazing author, so I would love to win this one.

  10. Jackie McNutt

    love Colleen’s books ! Thank you for giveaway
    Liked F B page

  11. mo1202007

    I absolutely love her books! Thanks for the giveaway!

    I follow your blog and have liked Colleencoblebooks on Facebook.

    mo1202007ATyahooDOTcom

  12. Sheila K.

    This book got great reviews on amazon.com—thanks for the opportunity to win a copy!

    Conny—once again I tried to follow your blog. I get “Thank you for subscribing to “connywithay”” but I never receive a confirmation link via the email I used to subscribel still don’t know what’s wrong! I did like Colleen Coble on Facebook. I hope you will consider my entry for this book!

  13. Sonnetta Jones

    This sounds very interesting. Would definitely like to win this one.

  14. Debra Warila

    Sounds like a cool book! Thanks for running these giveaways!

  15. Yikes, So Many Entrants! Let me tell you how the winner gets picked – it usually is NOT up to me. I write down all the letters on a piece of paper & walk in to our family room where my hubby is sitting. I hand him the paper & say “please pick any letter.” This way I do not feel stressed missing anyone or playing favorites. So out of ALL these entrants, LETTER B was picked – SHEILA (who did write a nice long comment) WINS (I will email asking for a shipping address. So fun & you can blame everything on my hubby! Thanks, everyone, for entering. Wish I could give more books away!

  16. Sheila K.

    Thanks so much, Conny!! I just sent a reply to your email notification!

Leave a Reply

