* CONTEST * Enlightened Blooms ~ Free Book Giveaway!

Enlightened Blooms: Solarized Diptych Floral Photographs

Win BRIAN OLIPHANT’S ENLIGHTENED BLOOMS!
ENTER TO WIN THE BOOK.

ONE WINNER will be randomly selected to win FREE from the Glitterati this recently-released book.

Review Teaser: “The character and visual appeal that the flowers radiate had been transformed. The silver hues and distorted colors offered new palettes for exploration. This was it! This is what I needed to share,” Brad Oliphant explains in the introduction to his book, Enlightened Blooms: Solarized Diptych Floral Photographs.

SIMPLE steps to enter this 3-day contest

1.  Follow my blog if you do not do so already.
2. Click on the headline ** CONTEST ** to be sure you are on the Reply page.
3. Post in the “LEAVE A REPLY” section below why you want to read this exciting book (could be funny, clever, serious, or the words “I want” since the winner is randomly chosen).
4. Like either one of these social media sites:

5. If you are the winner, please consider posting a review regarding what you thought of the book on one or two websites.

This is a FAST CONTEST ending TUESDAY, APRIL 14th @ 5 PM PST so follow the requirements above and try for a chance to win a book that is mailed from the publisher directly to you! Winner’s shipping address must be in the U.S.A.

I read & reviewed this book – it’s a 5 STAR.
Here is my review: https://connywithay.wordpress.com/2015/04/07/enlightened-blooms//

15 Comments

Filed under Win-Free Giveaway Contests

15 responses to “* CONTEST * Enlightened Blooms ~ Free Book Giveaway!

  1. conniepsaunders

    I love flowers and nature. Your review has convinced me that this is a beautiful book that I would thoroughly enjoy. I have liked on FB.
    Thank you Conny.
    Connie
    cps1950@gmail.com

  2. I would love to see the beautiful flowers they’ve captured.
    I followed on twitter & I follow you Conny 🙂
    dkstevensne AToutlookDoTCoM

  3. Jackie McNutt

    Beautiful book! I liked on F B
    Interesting review thank you

  4. Susan g

    I would like this book

  5. Susan P

    Sounds beautiful. It seems like a good one for the coffee table, for everyone to see.

  6. Debra Warila

    I love all things having to do with flowers, and this book looks so beautiful.

  7. Sorry late posting – hubby picked the LETTER E this time. Connie, I will email you. Thanks, DK, Jackie, both Susans, & Debra, for entering. Stay tuned for the next contest (no posting yet!).

  8. Stanley Benjamin

    I donot know whether the giveaway is still on. would love to enter the contest

    Stanley

    • Stanley, thanks for entering but the contest ended last night. Keep an eye out for the next giveaway contest as I post 2-4 a week covering many different genres (novels, children’s, cookbooks, etc). Be sure to follow my blog so you get the giveaway email notice!

Leave a Reply

